5 Year Old Me.

This was one of my family group pictures after church service.

Published by Shakita Brown

I am a 30 year old mother of a lovely daughter. I currently work for Arkansas Early Learning Head Start as a Family Service Worker and Health Assistance. The program is designed to help service low-income families with all required and needed resources. Also, while establishing a great relationship with these families, we provide required screenings for children, help with scheduling medical appointments and if needed, services due to a developmental delay.

5 thoughts on “5 Year Old Me.

  1. It was nostalgia looking at your childhood picture. It reminded me of my family and having to dress up for pictures but the only thing is I didn’t smile much. I hated smiling for pictures because it appeared fake. As I got older, I learned how to embrace my smile now.

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started